Through the end of 2021

Allan Feeser
Model trains and antique toys
November 12 - 14,  Friday through Sunday 10 to 4 



Shepherd University Students
Annual Art Market
Thursday, November 18, from 12 to 6
Friday, November 19, from 12 - 8
Saturday, November 20, from 10 to 8
     Sunday, November 21, from 10 to 1 
 

   
Holiday Artisan Market
Bunnymeed, Shepherds Blessings and WK Farminique Gifts
Friday November 27, from 8 - 6
Saturday, November 28, from 8 - 6
Sunday, November 29, from 10 - 4
Monday, November 30, from 10 - 4
Tuesday, December 1, from 10 - 4



Garden Dreams
Photography by Anna Taylor McGrath
Friday, December 3, reception from 6 - 8
Saturday, December 4, from 10 - 5 
Sunday, December 5, from 10 - 5



CRIT  Works
Paintings, photos and mixed media
Susan Loonsk, Doug Kinnett, Gary Bergel, Kirsten Lee and Omar Williams
Friday, December 10, reception from 6 - 8
Saturday, December 11, from 11 - 5
Sunday, December 12, from, 11 - 5


Shepherdstown Centennial Lions Club

Gift wrapping fundraiser
Wednesday, December 15, from 9 -6


Kat Berkley, Walt Bartman, David Bottini, and Tim Clayton
Paintings

Friday, December 17, from 10 - 8, reception from 5 - 8
Saturday, December 18, from 10 - 7
Sunday, December 19, from 10 - 5



Art and craft market
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
December 21, 22 and 23
Vendors and hours to be announced